The launch of WWW.LINDSEYANNJONES.COM


FINALLY! This has been a 6 month work in progress with mountains and hills of obstacles, but will very little instruction I have been able to publish a well working website, complete with Flash and all!
For all of you following this blog, you can now read it at http://www.LindseyAnnJones.com as well. I will be updating both blogs for the next 6 months or so before completely switching over the lindseyannjones domain.

For all of you who don’t know me, I just graduated from the Art Institute of California – San Diego with a Bachelor’s degree in Fashion Marketing & Management. My website is meant to showcase the work and accomplishments I achieved while in school.
The website is complete with a flip book sample portfolio, resume, bio, contact info, and Universal Expression Blog and my own RSS! I am proud to announce that this day has finally come! Please check it out!

Leave a Reply

