DIY: Grocery List/Meal Planner

In everyday busy life, who has time to cook gourmet meals every evening?  Dinners that create thrills is what I love putting on the table, however planning that I have all the ingredients needed and what I am going to make is always difficult.  I have design an easy solution that has now been working in our household for a few weeks.  A meal planner with a grocery list to make one step of your life a little simpler.  4 designs available below.  Click on the picture to open in a new window, right-click and save image.  Print and use at your own will.

HINT:  Print these out and post up on the fridge or somewhere you will see it everyday!

Click this image to download & print

Find anything missing from the lists!  Let me know I will make some adjustments!  Patterns borrowed from Pattern Cooler a seamless pattern collection.

3 thoughts on “DIY: Grocery List/Meal Planner

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑